Quantcast

Dundalk High School

Dundalk High School/ Dundalk High School

Frequently Asked Questions

Posted On: Thursday, February 08, 2018
By: dmakimd

1.  When do practices start for Spring?

Answer – All of the teams begin practice on March 1st.

2. How do I sign up?

Answer- You have to register on line. You can find the link on the front page of this website .Each student must be academically eligible. Every student must have current ( 1 year) on file with the athletic director. Please hand your forms to the athletic director prior to March 1st.

2.Who do I contact if I want to try out?

Mr. Phiilips for Baseball      bphiips@bcps.org

Mr. Peck for Softball              kpeck@bcps.org

Ms. Elliott for Spring Cheer     telliott2@bcps.org

Ms. Marinelli  for Girls Lacrosse       kmarinelli@bcps.org

Mr. Foley for Boys Lacrosse            rfoley@bcps.org

Ms. Albanese  for Allied Softball       kalbanese@bcps.org

Mr. Robbins for Coed Tennis    jrobbins@bcps.org

Mr. Tran  for  Outdoor Track       ktran@bcps.org

3. When do teams have practices?

Answer –  Every day after school usually ending around 5 or 5:30  pm . Each coach will hand out a schedule.

4. When can I meet the Coach?

Answer- Parents/ Guardians will want to attend our “Meet the Coach” night on 3/14/18.

Alerts

     

    Please log in to vote

    You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

    Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.